Piano Masterworks

Reynaldo Fernández Pavón has received diverse recognitions as poet and classical music composer.

The content of his production, Piano Forte Cuban Masterpieces, represents an extraordinary revelation of Reynaldo’s talented creations for solo piano; a series of composition pieces that are certainly very poetic.

Reynaldo’s piano compositions are a collection of true concert pieces, with an expressive range and sonority.

Piano Forte Cuban Masterworks
Piano Forte Cuban Masterworks

Below is a preview of Reynaldo Fernández Pavón masterworks:

Prelude 1 by Reynaldo Fernandez Pavon

Prelude 2 by Reynaldo Fernandez Pavon

Sonata by Reynaldo Fernandez Pavon Allegretto


To purchase Piano Forte Cuban Master Pieces, in paperback, [click here].

Piano Forte Cuban Masterpieces is also available in Kindle.